WoT: The Double-Barreled Vehicle Is Entering the Supertest

You have surely heard of monday’s article about double-barreled vehicles we plan on adding to World of Tanks soon? You’ve heard it right: today, we’re testing a dummy tank with two guns. We are especially interested in the gameplay concept, not so much in the dummy vehicle itself. None of this vehicle’s characteristics should be

World of Warships: Submarines

How to participate in Beta-test? In this video we will teach how to set up the test client! You can apply here! EU: https://worldofwarships.eu/news/publi… NA: https://worldofwarships.com/news/publ… SEA:https://worldofwarships.asia/news/pub…  

World of Tanks – 32bit Computer System Changes

With the release of the last micropatch, we disabled in the settings the ability to enable improved graphics on weak computers, as well as on computers running 32-bit operating systems. We understand that everyone likes to play a beautiful game with high quality graphics. But, unfortunately, we had to take this step to provide better … Continue reading World of Tanks – 32bit Computer System Changes

WoT NA – On Track For Sept. 18-Oct. 7: FV217 Badger

On Track Missions: FV217 Badger MISSIONS BEGIN: Wednesday, September 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET MISSIONS END: Monday, October 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET Important — to access the On Track missions, please use the following redemption code: BADGERONTRACK REDEEM CODE Note: The redemption code is not required to … Continue reading WoT NA – On Track For Sept. 18-Oct. 7: FV217 Badger

ACT Fibernet Announces Partnership with Wargaming

Indian ISP ACT Fibernet has announced a partnership with World of Tanks and World of Warships developer Wargaming. A big role of the partnership is to push Wargaming’s free-to-play multiplayer games to an Indian market. As part of the partnership, ACT Fibernet is introducing new ‘Gaming Packs’ – Internet plans that will supposedly be great … Continue reading ACT Fibernet Announces Partnership with Wargaming

WoT EU – Road to TwitchCon Missions

Commanders! We’re returning to TwitchCon this September, and even the Atlantic Ocean couldn’t stop our European tanks. That’s right, we will be invading the American edition of this lovely event pretty soon, but in the meantime, enjoy the following missions on our behalf. Just remember to complete them from 19 September at 07:00 CEST to … Continue reading WoT EU – Road to TwitchCon Missions